I don’t know about you, but I’m feeling a fucking quarter-life crisis. But why?

I couldn’t have said it better myself.
Aptly articulated

Rinse

So I had like four paragraphs written on this subject yesterday and in all my turmoil (I guess) I freaking skipped tabs and forgot about them. When I shut my computer down, they died and it was sad just now when I realized they were gone, but my point is TWENTY. Why was that so scary to me?

As those of you who frequent my infrequent blog know, I’m a junior in college and I turned twenty last May. Though I was just a day older than the day before, the morning I woke up and was now a twenty year-old to the rest of the world, I swear I had my first serious, figurative heart attack. In the words of the internet’s perception of a stereotypical “white girl,” I could not even and not in a good way. I was fucking terrified. For NO reason.

It’s a new decade’s…

View original post 870 more words

I'll Like To Know What You Think

